I’ve Been Sucked In

Posted: May 17, 2017 in Uncategorized

I have a problem. A real, honest to goodness problem. Last night, Scarlett and I were watching the Disney Channel, mostly so she would be preoccupied enough for me to take a shower. There was a new episode of Sophia the First on and I got excited because I hadn’t seen it before. I found myself stopping to watch it.

Also, when I went in to look for a gif for Sophia the First, there was a lot of Sophia from Golden Girls. Here’s one to brighten your day.

So, here it is. Hello. My name is Suzanne. And I’m an active watcher of the Disney Channel.

Where is my intervention?

Leave a Reply

