85 Inside…90 Outside…

Posted: June 12, 2017 in Uncategorized

It’s summer. I get it. It’s supposed to be warm outside. But. WHY IN THE HELL IS IT CLOSE TO 90 DEGREES????

Not only that, my office is 85 degrees. I have a fan going, I’ve taken my cardigan off. I’m about to take the shorts off that I wear under my dress. Don’t mock. I have large thighs and the shorts are more comfortable and keep my legs from chaffing. I’m still sweating. If the entire summer is going to be like this, I’m not sure that I’m going to make it.

Leave a Reply

